Not signed in: Login
 

Board Members and Volunteers

Name Phone Email Role
Ed Neu 612-840-6732 Ed@maplerockwoodworks.com President
Richard Tendick 612-242-0203 rctendick@yahoo.com Interim Vice President; Fall Seminar; Northern Woods Committee
Mike Nesnidal 952-445-1667 mness4@yahoo.com Treasurer
Open Secretary
Bob Kraby 651-776-5318 woodbkraby@yahoo.com Fall Seminar; Northern Woods Committee
Bill Lammers 651-592-2385 wwlammers@gmail.com Membership Director
Open sponsorships@mnwwg.org Sponsor Liaison
David Mitchell 651-631-8013 david.mitchell@usfamily.net Program Director
Mike Berner 608-302-9002 mikeberner@gmail.com Makers' Faire Committee Chair
Jeff Hand jeffhand@mnwwg.org Director-At-Large
Ron Ausen 651-271-4829 ronausen@gmail.com Director-At-Large

Non-Board Volunteers who hold key roles in the Guild

Name Phone Email Role
Amelia Kennedy 612-968-0265 ameliakennedy34@gmail.com Program Committee
John Magnussen 952-758-2491 jlrmag@yahoo.com Program Committee
Eric Hansen 952-567-4625 ericjonhansen@yahoo.com Program Committee
Dan Berks 612-720-1783 danberks99@aol.com Program Committee
John Fremeyer 952-452-3158? jef1014@gmail.com Program Committee
Charlie Kocourek 763-572-3837 charlie@jack-bench.com Northern Woods Committee Chair
Tony Kubalak 651-452-2021 apk@uwalumni.com Northern Woods Committee
Lonnie Bryan 651-687-0224 pjb831027@comcast.net Northern Woods Committee
Rutager West 651-774-6794 rutagerwest1@gmail.com Northern Woods Committee
Jon Perko 612-789-4598 jperko66@q.com Northern Woods Committee
Blake Nelson 651-366-5599 portagetraveler@yahoo.com Librarian
David Lane 612-822-6362 lanemnwg@yahoo.com Web Content; Yahoo Group Administrator