Not signed in: Login
 

Board Members and Volunteers

Name Phone Email Role
Ed Neu 763-477-5027 Ed@maplerockwoodworks.com President
Richard Tendick 612-242-0203 rctendick@yahoo.com Interim Vice President; Fall Seminar; Northern Woods Committee
Ed Neu 763-477-5027 Ed@maplerockwoodworks.com Acting Treasurer
John Freemyer 952-934-9244 jef1014@gmail.com Secretary; Program Committee
Jeff Hand 612-710-2004 jeffshand@gmail.com Director-At-Large
Charlie Kocourek 763-572-3837 charlie@jack-bench.com Northern Woods Committee Chair
Bob Kraby 651-776-5318 woodbkraby@yahoo.com Fall Seminar; Northern Woods Committee
Bill Lammers 651-592-2385 billsandy43@msn.com Program Committee
Mike Mercier 612-812-1182 choochoomagoo50@gmail.com Membership Director
David Mitchell 651-631-8013 david.mitchell@usfamily.net Program Director
Michael Nesnidal 952-445-1667 mness4@yahoo.com Program Committee

Non-Board Volunteers who hold key roles in the Guild

Name Phone Email Role
Amelia Kennedy 612-696-6517 amelia.kennedy@target.com Program Committee
John Magnussen 952-758-2491 jlrmag@yahoo.com Program Committee
Steve Tripp 612-789-0351 steve.g.tripp@gmail.com Program Committee
Jeff Anderson 952-925-9098 Andhersons@comcast.net Northern Woods Committee
Tony Kubalak 651-452-2021 apk@uwalumni.com Northern Woods Committee
Lonnie Bryan 651-687-0224 pjb831027@comcast.net Northern Woods Committee
Rutager West 651-774-6794 rutagerwest1@gmail.com Northern Woods Committee
Jon Perko 612-789-4598 jperko66@q.com Northern Woods Committee
Jerry Beutel 651-436-5897 jebeutel@gmail.com Northern Woods Committee
Blake Nelson 651-366-5599 portagetraveler@yahoo.com Librarian
David Lane 612-822-6362 lanemnwg@yahoo.com Web Master
Peter Ribotto 952-808-1226 pribotto@visi.com Yahoo Group Adminstrator